Verkaufsbüros

Büro Großbritannien


John Carmody
Sales Director

Ashcroft Instruments Limited
Unit 17,18 & 19 William James House
Cowley Road
Cambridge CB4 0WX
Great Britain

Tel.: +44 (0) 1223 39 55 00
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 39 55 01
Mobil: +44 (0) 79 19 02 52 11

E-Mail: john.carmody@ashcroftuk.com

Büro Frankreich

Michel Broudieu
Directeur des Ventes France

76, Avenue Pierre Jouhet
93600 Aulnay-Sous-Bois
France

Tel.: +33 (0) 1 48 66 32 63
Mobil: +33 (0) 6 43 00 43 11

E-Mail: Michel.broudieu@ashcroft.com


Büro TÜRKEI

Sevim Burcin Aksoylar
Ashcroft ISTANBUL

Gayrettepe Mah. Yildiz Posta Cad
Yildiz Residence No:24 K:1 D:4
34353 Besiktas-Istanbul
Turkei

Tel.:  +90 212 3270847
Fax:       +90 212 3270845
Mobil:   +905425071077

E-Mail: Sevim.aksoylar@ashcroft.com

Außendienst Deutschland SÜDWEST

Rainer Müller
Vertriebsbüro Südwest

Tel.: +49 (0) 0781 28 94 34 14
Fax: +49 (0) 0781 28 94 31 99
Mobil: +49 (0) 172-10 77 483

E-Mail: rainer.mueller@ashcroft.com

Außendienst Deutschland WEST

Achmed Salah
Vertriebsbüro West

Tel.: +49 (0)2382 88 96 007
Fax: +49 (0)2382 88 96 008
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 10 76 984

E-Mail: achmed.salah@ashcroft.com

 

 Außendienst SÜDOST

Lutz Cordes

Vertriebsbüro Südost

Fax:  +49 (0) 2401 808 125

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 9140497

E-Mail: lutz.cordes@ashcroft.com

Remko Burggraaf

Sales Engineer


Mobil: +31 (0) 61 33 98 537

E-Mail: remko.burggraaf@ashcroft.com