Europa

Michael Eckardt

General Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-7027

E-Mail: michael.eckardt@ashcroft.com

Reinhold Schwartz

Operation Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-151
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-150

E-Mail: reinhold.schwartz@ashcroft.com

Jörg Müller

Global Product Leader EN Products

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-134
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: joerg.mueller@ashcroft.com

Dietmar Heinen

Director Sales EMEA

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-165
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Henk Schaake

Director of Marketing and Growth
Support EMEA

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-198
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: henk.schaake@ashcroft.com

Stephan Schramm

Finance Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-182
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-185

E-Mail: stephan.schramm@ashcroft.com

Christa Hilger-Schmaldienst

Executive Management Assistant

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-181
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-7027

E-Mail: christa.hilger@ashcroft.com

Jana Nickels

Payroll Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-185
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-7027

E-Mail: jana.nickels@ashcroft.com

Gabi Linnartz

Purchasing Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-144
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-135

E-Mail: gabi.linnartz@ashcroft.com

Jolanta Jansen

Manager Shipping department

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-159
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: jolanta.jansen@ashcroft.com

Thomas Müllender

Engineering Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-154
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-150

E-Mail: thomas.muellender@ashcroft.com

Ralf Häusler

Order Processing Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-128
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-190

E-Mail: ralf.haeusler@ashcroft.com

Wolfgang Odekerken

Production Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-179
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-190

E-Mail: wolfgang.odekerken@ashcroft.com

Dieter Kettenhofen

IT Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-152
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-124

E-Mail: dieter.kettenhofen@ashcroft.com

Thomas Hahn

Sales Manager Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-132
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: thomas.hahn@ashcroft.com

Agathe Knebel

Team Leader Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-193
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: agathe.knebel@ashcroft.com

Sascha Horster

Team Leader Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-123
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail:sascha.horster@ashcroft.com

Yves Sabbe

Team Leader Sales Benelux

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-175

Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: yves.sabbe@ashcroft.com

Martin Trilling

Team Leader EPC Business

Telefon: +49 (0) 2401-808-157   
Telefax: +49 (0) 2401-808-125

E-Mail: martin.trilling@ashcroft.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

E-Mail: customer.service@ashcroft.com 

           thomas.povazson@ashcroft.com

Telefon: +49 2401 808888